Listen Live

HomeNewsWhere to Get Your Flu Shot in The Lakeland

Where to Get Your Flu Shot in The Lakeland

With temperatures dropping, flu season is rearing its ugly head yet again.
Fortunately, there are a lot of places in the Lakeland where you can get your immunization shot. We’ve provided a list here.

Bonnyville C2 Fieldhouse

Thu, Nov 10, 2016
2:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Drop In

Bonnyville Community Health Services

Sat, Nov 05, 2016
9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Drop In
Mon, Nov 14, 2016
8:30 AM – 10:00 AM
Drop In
Tue, Nov 15, 2016
8:30 AM – 10:00 AM
Drop In
Fri, Nov 18, 2016
8:30 AM – 10:00 AM
Drop In
Fri, Dec 02, 2016
8:30 AM – 10:00 AM
Drop In
Mon, Dec 05, 2016
8:30 AM – 10:00 AM
Drop In
Tue, Dec 06, 2016
8:30 AM – 10:00 AM
Drop In

Bonnyville Senior Citizen’s Drop-in Centre

Mon, Oct 24, 2016
9:00 AM – 3:00 PM
Drop In
Wed, Oct 26, 2016
2:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Drop In

Cold Lake Agriplex

Mon, Oct 24, 2016
1:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Drop In
Tue, Oct 25, 2016
1:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Drop In
Thu, Oct 27, 2016
9:00 AM – 3:00 PM
Drop In
Wed, Nov 02, 2016
1:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Drop In

Cold Lake Community Health Services

Sat, Nov 05, 2016
10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
Drop In
Tue, Nov 08, 2016
8:30 AM – 10:00 AM
Drop In
Wed, Nov 09, 2016
8:30 AM – 10:00 AM
Drop In
Thu, Nov 10, 2016
8:30 AM – 10:00 AM
Drop In
Tue, Nov 15, 2016
8:30 AM – 10:00 AM
Drop In
Wed, Nov 16, 2016
8:30 AM – 10:00 AM
Drop In
Thu, Nov 17, 2016
8:30 AM – 10:00 AM
Drop In

All Saints Ukranian Cultural Centre, St. Paul

Mon, Oct 24, 2016
1:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Drop In
Tue, Oct 25, 2016
1:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Drop In
Wed, Oct 26, 2016
9:30 AM – 3:30 PM
Drop In

St. Paul Community Health Services

Sat, Nov 05, 2016
9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Drop In
Thu, Nov 10, 2016
9:30 AM – 3:30 PM
Drop In
Mon, Nov 14, 2016
1:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Drop In
Tue, Nov 15, 2016
1:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Drop In
Mon, Nov 28, 2016
10:00 AM – 12:30 PM
Drop In
Mon, Dec 05, 2016
11:00 AM – 12:30 PM
Drop In
Mon, Dec 12, 2016
11:00 AM – 12:30 PM
Drop In

Lac La Biche Community Health Services

Mon, Oct 24, 2016
4:30 PM – 7:00 PM
Drop In
Tue, Oct 25, 2016
4:30 PM – 7:00 PM
Drop In
Fri, Oct 28, 2016
9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Drop In
Tue, Nov 01, 2016
4:30 PM – 7:00 PM
Drop In
Fri, Nov 04, 2016
9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Drop In
Mon, Nov 07, 2016
9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Drop In
Wed, Nov 09, 2016
9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Drop In

Lac La Biche Provincial Building

Mon, Oct 24, 2016
12:00 PM – 4:30 PM
Drop In
Tue, Oct 25, 2016
12:00 PM – 4:30 PM
Drop In
Mon, Oct 31, 2016
10:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Drop In
Tue, Nov 01, 2016
12:00 PM – 4:30 PM
Drop In

Glendon Senior Citizen’s Centre

Tue, Oct 25, 2016
10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
Drop In

Elk Point Community Health Services

Mon, Nov 07, 2016
9:00 AM – 11:00 AM
Drop In
Fri, Nov 18, 2016
9:00 AM – 11:30 AM
Drop In
Fri, Nov 25, 2016
9:00 AM – 11:30 AM
Drop In
Fri, Dec 16, 2016
9:00 AM – 11:30 AM
Drop In
Fri, Jan 06, 2017
9:00 AM – 11:30 AM
Pre-Booked Appointments Only
Fri, Jan 13, 2017
9:00 AM – 11:30 AM
Pre-Booked Appointments Only
Fri, Jan 20, 2017
9:00 AM – 11:30 AM
Pre-Booked Appointments Only

Pioneers Circle Seniors’ Centre, Elk Point

Mon, Oct 24, 2016
2:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Drop In
Thu, Oct 27, 2016
2:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Drop In

 

 

- Advertisment -
- Advertisment -
- Advertisement -

Continue Reading