Listen Live

HomeNewsWhere You Can Get Your Flu Shot in The Lakeland

Where You Can Get Your Flu Shot in The Lakeland

Bonnyville Community Health Services

Sat, Nov 04, 2017
10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
Drop In
Fri, Nov 10, 2017
8:30 AM – 10:00 AM
Drop In
Tue, Nov 14, 2017
8:30 AM – 10:00 AM
Drop In
Fri, Nov 17, 2017
8:30 AM – 10:00 AM
Drop In
Tue, Nov 21, 2017
8:30 AM – 10:00 AM
Drop In
Fri, Nov 24, 2017
8:30 AM – 10:00 AM
Drop In
Tue, Nov 28, 2017
8:30 AM – 10:00 AM
Drop In

 

Bonnyville Senior Citizen’s Drop-In Centre

Mon, Oct 23, 2017
9:00 AM – 3:00 PM
Drop In
Thu, Oct 26, 2017
2:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Drop In

 

Bonnyville C2 Fieldhouse

Thu, Nov 09, 2017
2:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Drop In

 

Glendon Senior Citizen’s Centre

Tue, Oct 24, 2017
10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
Drop In

 

Cold Lake Community Health Services

Sat, Nov 04, 2017
10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
Drop In
Tue, Nov 07, 2017
8:30 AM – 10:00 AM
Drop In
Wed, Nov 08, 2017
8:30 AM – 10:00 AM
Drop In
Thu, Nov 09, 2017
8:30 AM – 10:00 AM
Drop In
Tue, Nov 14, 2017
8:30 AM – 10:00 AM
Drop In
Wed, Nov 15, 2017
8:30 AM – 10:00 AM
Drop In
Thu, Nov 16, 2017
8:30 AM – 10:00 AM
Drop In

 

Cold Lake Agriplex

Mon, Oct 23, 2017
1:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Drop In
Tue, Oct 24, 2017
1:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Drop In
Thu, Oct 26, 2017
9:00 AM – 3:00 PM
Drop In
Thu, Nov 02, 2017
1:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Drop In

 

Fishing Lake Community Health Services

Mon, Oct 23, 2017
9:00 AM – 3:00 PM
Drop In
Mon, Oct 30, 2017
9:30 AM – 12:30 PM
Drop In
Mon, Nov 06, 2017
1:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Drop In
Tue, Nov 07, 2017
9:00 AM – 3:00 PM
Pre-Booked Appointments Only
Wed, Nov 08, 2017
9:00 AM – 3:00 PM
Pre-Booked Appointments Only
Thu, Nov 09, 2017
9:00 AM – 3:00 PM
Pre-Booked Appointments Only
Fri, Nov 10, 2017
9:00 AM – 3:00 PM
Pre-Booked Appointments Only

 

Pioneer Circle Senior’s Center (Elk Point)

Mon, Oct 23, 2017
2:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Drop In
Thu, Oct 26, 2017
2:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Drop In

 

Elk Point Community Health Services

Fri, Oct 27, 2017
1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Drop In
Fri, Nov 03, 2017
8:30 AM – 11:30 AM
Pre-Booked Appointments Only
Fri, Nov 10, 2017
8:30 AM – 10:00 AM
Pre-Booked Appointments Only
Fri, Nov 17, 2017
8:30 AM – 10:00 AM
Pre-Booked Appointments Only
Fri, Nov 24, 2017
8:30 AM – 10:00 AM
Pre-Booked Appointments Only
Fri, Dec 01, 2017
8:30 AM – 10:00 AM
Pre-Booked Appointments Only
Fri, Dec 08, 2017
8:30 AM – 10:00 AM
Pre-Booked Appointments Only

 

Elizabeth Settlement Community Hall

Wed, Oct 25, 2017
4:30 PM – 7:30 PM
Drop In
Thu, Oct 26, 2017
9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Drop In
Mon, Oct 30, 2017
9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Drop In
Wed, Nov 08, 2017
4:30 PM – 7:30 PM
Drop In
Wed, Nov 22, 2017
4:30 PM – 7:30 PM
Drop In

 

St. Paul Recreation Centre

Mon, Oct 23, 2017
1:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Drop In
Tue, Oct 24, 2017
1:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Drop In
Wed, Oct 25, 2017
9:00 AM – 3:30 PM
Drop In

 

St. Paul Community Health Services

Sat, Nov 04, 2017
9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Drop In
Thu, Nov 09, 2017
9:00 AM – 3:30 PM
Drop In
Wed, Nov 22, 2017
1:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Drop In
Thu, Nov 23, 2017
9:00 AM – 3:30 PM
Drop In
Mon, Nov 27, 2017
10:00 AM – 12:30 PM
Drop In
Mon, Dec 04, 2017
11:00 AM – 12:30 PM
Drop In
Mon, Dec 11, 2017
11:00 AM – 12:30 PM
Drop In

 

Vilna Health Centre

Mon, Oct 30, 2017
10:15 AM – 3:15 PM
Drop In

 

Myrnam Medical Clinic

Thu, Nov 09, 2017
1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Drop In

 

Two Hills Public Health

Thu, Nov 16, 2017
9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Pre-Booked Appointments Only
Thu, Nov 23, 2017
9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Pre-Booked Appointments Only
Thu, Dec 07, 2017
3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Pre-Booked Appointments Only

 

Two Hills Senior Citizens Centre

Thu, Nov 02, 2017
1:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Drop In

 

Lac La Biche Community Health Services Office, Provincial Building

Mon, Oct 23, 2017
4:30 PM – 6:00 PM
Drop In
Fri, Oct 27, 2017
4:30 PM – 6:00 PM
Drop In
Mon, Oct 30, 2017
4:30 PM – 6:00 PM
Drop In
Fri, Nov 03, 2017
4:30 PM – 6:00 PM
Drop In
Mon, Nov 06, 2017
9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Drop In
Tue, Nov 07, 2017
9:00 AM – 10:00 AM
Drop In
Wed, Nov 08, 2017
9:00 AM – 10:00 AM
Drop In

 

Lac La Biche Provincial Building

Mon, Oct 23, 2017
12:00 PM – 4:30 PM
Drop In
Tue, Oct 24, 2017
9:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Drop In
Fri, Oct 27, 2017
12:00 PM – 4:30 PM
Drop In
Mon, Oct 30, 2017
12:00 PM – 4:30 PM
Drop In
Fri, Nov 03, 2017
12:00 PM – 4:30 PM
Drop In

 

Kikino Community Health Services

Wed, Oct 25, 2017
2:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Drop In

 

Plamondon Festival Centre

Thu, Oct 26, 2017
1:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Drop In
- Advertisment -
- Advertisment -
- Advertisement -

Continue Reading